Sharing the Gospel of Christ in the Pocono Mountains since 1980

 

Latest Sermons

 

Sermon Sunday Samaritan


   Sermon Saint Nikephoros  Agape vespers sermon

 

 

View more sermons »

Latest News

View more news »

 

Upcoming Services & Events

Thursday, July 2
9 pmGOYA Paschal Pajama Party
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=mde2f245c8016350546f90d839ddefebc,
Saturday, July 4
4 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 5
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
1:30 pmOnline Cafe
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=me2a6696a08e92405db089a6a359a41db,
Wednesday, July 8
5 pmParaklesis
Thursday, July 9
9 pmGOYA Paschal Pajama Party
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=mde2f245c8016350546f90d839ddefebc,
Saturday, July 11
4 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 12
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
1:30 pmOnline Cafe
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=me2a6696a08e92405db089a6a359a41db,
Wednesday, July 15
5 pmParaklesis
Thursday, July 16
9 pmGOYA Paschal Pajama Party
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=mde2f245c8016350546f90d839ddefebc,
Saturday, July 18
4 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 19
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
1:30 pmOnline Cafe
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=me2a6696a08e92405db089a6a359a41db,
Wednesday, July 22
5 pmParaklesis
Thursday, July 23
9 pmGOYA Paschal Pajama Party
https://meetingsamer7.webex.com/meetingsamer7/j.php?MTID=mde2f245c8016350546f90d839ddefebc,
Saturday, July 25
4 pmGreat Vespers

View our full calendar »

 
 
Card #1 Image
Learn About Our Parish

Learn more about the Holy Cross community and how to get involved!

Learn More
Chalice
Learn About Orthodoxy

God invites us to experience and participate in His love by offering ourselves to one another.

Read More
Blessing
Join Us for Worship

Gathering as His Church, we give thanks to God in the Liturgy.

Learn More
Bible Study Every Tuesday!
Join Our Webex Coffee Hour

This month we are meeting on Sundays at 1:30 PM!

Join us!